Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
If your administrator has enabled the Universal Logout feature in the Genesys Cloud organization, then logging out of any Genesys Cloud client automatically logs you out of all other active clients, including the embedded clients. When you log out of any Genesys Cloud client, the system revokes all your active authentication tokens, logging you out of every active client. If you are on an active voice call, the call is terminated.
Universal Logout only triggers on user-initiated log outs. If you didn’t manually log out, check whether:
If you believe that the log out was unintentional or you’re experiencing repeated unexpected log outs, contact your administrator.
For more information, see Log out universally from all clients.
To collect logs for troubleshooting the Genesys Cloud for Microsoft Teams integration:
For more information, see About Genesys Cloud for Microsoft Teams.
Genesys checks two criteria and bills accordingly:
Yes. For customers using Chrome 120 version, Google recommends using the following flag:
chrome://flags/#tracking-protection-3pcd
For customers who use Chrome 121 or later version, see Set flags for testing in the Google documentation.