Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
When you change your status in either the client or Genesys Cloud, the change takes effect immediately in both applications.
To change your status in the client, follow these steps:
If you do not have the Telephony > Station > Disassociate Self permission and a phone is not selected, then the client displays the following message:
If you select a status such as Break or Busy while you are connected to an interaction, your status changes to Requesting followed by the status you selected. For example, if you select Busy, your status changes to Requesting Busy.
While your status is Requesting [status], no other interactions are forwarded to you and the following notification displays:
After you complete and wrap up your current interaction, your status automatically changes to the status you originally selected, such as Busy.
For more information, see Statuses.
For more information about the integrations, see About Genesys Cloud Embeddable Framework, About Genesys Cloud for Salesforce, About Genesys Cloud for Microsoft Teams, and About Genesys Cloud for Zendesk.
Get user feedback about articles.