Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Architect provides several ways to manage a flow. In the upper left corner, click the arrow at the end of the Save menu to:
This action saves the contents of the flow currently open for edit. However, it also keeps the flow “checked out” to you, allowing you to make additional edits. If you make changes to a flow but do not want to save them, select Discard Unsaved Changes to reload the latest saved version.
Checking in a flow will perform a save but also change the status so the flow is no longer checked out by you. When you check in a flow, other Architect editors and admins can check it out and update it. If they check out a flow that you checked in, Architect creates a new version number for the flow.
If you make changes to a flow and do not choose to save them, select this option to reload the last saved version of the flow.
You can import and export flow configuration. When you import a file, Architect analyzes the file to determine the type of configuration data that it contains. The prompts you are given depend on the type of file it is importing. You can also export a previously created flow's configuration file for use in another flow. For more information, click to expand the appropriate sections, and click again to close it.
Get user feedback about articles.