Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
When you publish a new flow, Architect makes the flow available on the Admin Menu > Orchestration Routing > Call Routing or Message Routing page, where administrators can assign the flow to specific numbers and schedules. When you update and publish an existing flow, Architect saves the changes and puts the configuration into effect immediately.
As Architect publishes the flow, the following status messages appear: Validating, Publishing, Published. After you publish a flow, it is no longer open for edit. Click the Home button to return to the Architect home page. The flow contains a version number in the Published column.
Get user feedback about articles.