Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
To prevent an agent from remaining on queue if they deselect their phone, remove the Telephony > Station > Disassociate Self permission from the agent. Similarly, if you remove the permission, an agent cannot go on queue without a selected phone.
Get user feedback about articles.