Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
When you create new users, Genesys Cloud automatically sets their status as active whether you send the invitation now or later. If you choose to send invitations later and manually set a new user’s status to inactive in the meantime, Genesys Cloud automatically changes their status to active when you send the invitation.
Click Next Step.
Click Next Step.
Click Next Step.
For more information, see About people and permissions.
Get user feedback about articles.