Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Under the named licensing mode, anyone logged in to the Genesys Cloud service during the billing period is a billable named user. This means that each user needs a named license to access Genesys Cloud. The user type billed is the highest level license assigned to that user during the billing period.
Each user logging in with a named license is billed, regardless of how long they are logged in. If more users log in than the number of purchased named licenses, overage charges will be applied.
To understand why a given user was included in this count, follow these steps:
Get user feedback about articles.