Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Administrators can identify unused roles that are assigned to users and unused permissions on a role. Genesys Cloud identifies the unused roles and permissions based on the usage patterns of users in the last 30 days. Administrators can remove them to reduce the security risks.
A check mark in the Unused column indicates that the user has not used this role in Genesys Cloud in the last 30 days.
A check mark in the Unused column indicates that none of the users with the role assigned have required this permission in Genesys Cloud in the last 30 days.
Get user feedback about articles.