Skip to main content

Delete an operating schedule

  1. Click Menu > Orchestration > Routing > Operating Schedules
  2. To delete one or more operating schedules:
    1. In the Schedule Name column, select the check box next to the operating schedules you want to delete.
    2. Click . A message appears, asking you to confirm the action.
    3. Click Delete.
  3. To delete a single operating schedule:
    1. Click More.
    2. Click Delete. A message appears, asking you to confirm the action.
    3. Click Delete.
  4. Click OK.