Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
The Integrations page lists the integrations installed in your Genesys Cloud organization. For each integration, it shows the category (chat notifications (webhooks), data actions, external contacts, and more), status (active or inactive), last updated, and available actions (edit integration, deactivate integration, or delete integration).
After you add an integration, you can edit, deactivate, or delete it.
You can modify any information that you input or configuration that you made when you initially added the integration to your Genesys Cloud organization.
You are prompted to deactivate the integration. To pause the integration temporarily, deactivate rather than delete the integration.
You can also deactivate the integration by clicking Edit Integration and then clicking Active on the Details tab.
You are prompted to delete the integration. This action deletes any information that you input or configuration that you made when you initially added the integration to your Genesys Cloud organization.
You can also delete the integration by clicking Edit Integration and then clicking Uninstall Integration.
Before you delete an integration, always check for integration connections. For more information, see View Genesys Cloud object dependencies for integrations, data actions and flows. Review the dependent Genesys Cloud objects that will be impacted if you delete the integration.
Get user feedback about articles.