Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
When you publish a call flow, Architect “snapshots” the prompt and stores it with the published flow.
Deleting a prompt from the User Prompts tab that is used in a published or active flow has no effect on that call flow. When you delete a prompt, you also delete the prompt’s resources. You cannot delete system prompts.
Get user feedback about articles.