Use the Undo and Redo buttons in the upper-right corner of the Work Plans page to manage unsaved changes in the work plan view, up to the last save.
You can also use keyboard shortcuts to undo or redo an action:
- To reverse changes one change at a time, press Ctrl + Z (Windows) or Cmd + Z (Mac).
- To redo changes one change at a time, press Ctrl + Y or Ctrl + Shift + Z (Windows) or Cmd + Y or Cmd + Shift + Z (Mac).
You can undo and redo the following:
| Function | Undo or redo options |
|---|
| Work plan name | Undo or redo unsaved work plan name changes. |
| Optional days in the work plan | Undo or redo selected optional days. |
| Work plan constraints | Undo or redo actions in the Edit Work Plan Details dialog box, including: - Weekly constraints
- Weekend constraints
- Planning period constraints
- General constraints
|
| Agents | Undo or redo the addition or removal of one or more agents. |
| Shifts | Undo or redo general changes to a shift, including: - Shift name
- Day selection
- Added, copied, or deleted shift
- Edited shift activities
- Shift start time
- Shift flexible times
- Daily paid times
- Daily paid flexible times
- Contiguous work time selection
- Days off rule
|