Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
You can make notes about an interaction during the interaction or while in . If you enter notes for an interaction and then transfer that interaction to another , the notes remain with the interaction. Because notes are part of the interaction, the receiving agent also sees them.
If you add notes to an interaction and then transfer the interaction, the next agent to answer the interaction can see the previously entered notes. The Notes icon displays an orange notification badge to indicate that a previous agent entered a note. To see previously entered notes for an interaction, click Notes .
If you want to see notes that you entered for a previous interaction, do the following:
Get user feedback about articles.