Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
Collaborate for Android notifies you of one-to-one chat messages and of group chats where someone mentions you using the @ symbol.
When you enable notifications in the mobile app settings, the mobile device delivers notifications based on the device settings. See Settings > Apps > Collaborate on your Android device. Notifications include badging with badge counts on the app icon.
To receive notifications from Collaborate, regardless of your presence and status on other clients, follow these steps:
When you change your status in any app, Genesys Cloud synchronizes the change with your other apps.
When your desktop browser app presence is Online or Busy, you do not receive notifications on your mobile device unless the mobile app is open.
When your desktop or browser app presence is Away or Offline, you receive notifications on your mobile device, even if the mobile app is not open. To stop receiving notifications on your mobile device, log out of the mobile app.
You can mute Collaborate chats in any of these ways:
Get user feedback about articles.