Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
If you publish unwanted edits to an existing article, or you find that the current version does not meet your requirements, you can restore a previous version. You can preview the version to make sure that it contains the correct information. When you click the Revisions tab in an article, you can see the following information:
When you preview a selected revision, the knowledge article opens in preview mode. You cannot edit revisions in preview mode. However, you can review past details about the article, including touchpoint variations and segments.
Get user feedback about articles.