Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
When a deleted user account is undeleted, Genesys Cloud restores the user to active status. When appropriate roles or permissions are assigned, the undeleted user can access any non-deleted information associated with the original user, including performance data, conversation history, chat history, files stored in Documents, and voicemails.
Get user feedback about articles.