Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
If you attempt to assign a WebRTC phone to a user who already has a WebRTC phone assigned to them, you will see the error message:
This person is already assigned to a WebRTC phone.
appear below the Person box. You can avoid this scenario by using the WebRTC Person feature. When you add this feature to the Phone Management page, you get a searchable list that you can use to search for individual names to see if they already have a WebRTC phone assigned to them.
To enable and use the WebRTC Person feature on the Phone Management page:
Get user feedback about articles.