AI-generated summary
Genesys Cloud enables organizations to remove access from partner users. To do this, navigate to the Clients page, click on the client name, and select Manage. Find the partner user in the list of users and click the 'x' icon next to their name. Select Delete to remove their access. This immediately logs the user out if they are currently logged in. Clients can also remove access for partner users themselves.