Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
After you delete a queue, you can still access its past interactions and listen to recordings for calls placed in the deleted queue. However, you cannot create new reports or see its data in queue-based views. For more information, see How does deleting queues affect reports, views, and other data?
Get user feedback about articles.