Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
If your administrator has enabled the Universal Logout feature in the Genesys Cloud organization, then logging out of any Genesys Cloud client automatically logs you out of all other active clients, including the embedded clients. When you log out of any Genesys Cloud client, the system revokes all your active authentication tokens, logging you out of every active client. If you are on an active voice call, the call is terminated.
Universal Logout only triggers on user-initiated log outs. If you didn’t manually log out, check whether:
If you believe that the log out was unintentional or you’re experiencing repeated unexpected log outs, contact your administrator.
For more information, see Log out universally from all clients.
Get user feedback about articles.