Loading...
Loading...
Loading...
The OAuth view below Integrations displays the clients your organization has defined using Create an OAuth client. From this page you can view, edit, delete, or restore OAuth clients in your org.
To view the client list, perform the following steps:
To modify details of an OAuth client, perform the following steps:
To remove an OAuth client, perform the following steps:
To restore a deactivated OAuth client set for deletion within seven days, perform the following steps:
Get user feedback about articles.